Young Foodie Travels: Italy (New Instagram Account!)

Let’s just say that Italy is definitely a food heaven.

Rome in particular is chock-a-blok with artisan gelaterias, bakeries and cafes in all street corners which each try and put their own twists on traditional recipes to make themselves stand out. As this is fundamentally an experimental food blog I thought Β it would be nice to share a post of some of fantastic food I was able to try for you to have a look at.

 

However, I do realise that this may not necessarily be the best way to do it and so I wanted to announce the new Instagram account that will be associated with ‘Young Foodie’ (fromayoungfoodie.wordpress.com) where I will regularly be posting sneak peeks of new blog posts and foodie-related pictures for you to check out. Otherwise, I hope you have a great week and look out for some new posts coming your way soon!

 

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @’AYoungFoodie’ for some more yummy pictures and to tag me if you give any of my recipes a try!

Enjoy! πŸ™‚

IMG_0920.JPGIMG_0919.JPG

IMG_0918.JPG

 

IMG_0586.JPG

7 thoughts on “Young Foodie Travels: Italy (New Instagram Account!)

  1. Italy is definitely the place to go for good food! It’s funny because I just posted this morning talking about a new instagram page πŸ™‚ I will be sure to check yours out because all the food on your blog looks really tasty and delicious !

    Like

      1. Thank you so much – and for following back too! 😊 Instagram is quite addictive…really looking forward to seeing more of your yummy food photos!X

        Like

Leave a Reply

